Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Battlefield Bad Company 2 review

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
shadow

shadow

My Battlefield Bad Company 2 review Empty
PostSubject: My Battlefield Bad Company 2 review   My Battlefield Bad Company 2 review I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 09, 2010 3:20 am

My battlefield bad company 2 review…..
well guys ive just finished the single player campaign of this game and thought it was time to write up a review…

My Battlefield Bad Company 2 review Bfbc2game20100309132634.th

Bfbc2 is a EA Digital Illusions CE (DICE
) developed game published by EA, this is my first try of a battlefield game and I have to say they have done a wonderful job of bringing together a top class tactical shooter.

it is a direct sequel to battlefield bad company and is set some years after the events of that game…the game itself has a very good single player which combines a good sense of humor with a slightly serious main story which has enough twists and turns to make for a very enjoyable play through.

My Battlefield Bad Company 2 review Bfbc2game20100309133207.th

The game offers different unit types as well as a huge array of vehicles I think there are 15 vehicles, including new additions, such as the UH-60 Black Hawk, a quad bike, a two-man patrol boat, a personal watercraft, an AA-gun mounted on a light tank, and a UAV helicopter controlled via computer.

The single player story revolves around the team trying to recover a secret weapon and then capture the militant leader, and is set in locations from South America and the mountainous regions along the borders of Russia, although isn’t the longest single player campaign out there, to me it was still very decent and took around 10-12 hours to beat it trying to complete all the bonus objectives offered which involve searching out and destroying m-com sites and finding unlockable weapons.